Imperial State Electric / Dead Lord – Loser / Stone Dead Forever *grey* (7″ split)

Categories: ,

In stock

Second pressing: 500 copies (grey vinyl incl. livephotos of both bands sharing stage).

RSD release 2018.

Released by Lightning Records.

Imperial State Electric – Loser
Written by Kilmister/Clarke/Taylor.
Recorded and performed by Imperial State Electric.
Mixed by Nicke Andersson at The Honk Palace.
Mastered by Mats Lindström at Big Balls Productions.

Tobias Egge – guitar & vocals
Nicke Andersson – guitar & vocals
Dolf de Borst – bass
Tomas Eriksson – drums

Dead Lord – Stone Dead Forever
Written by Kilmister/Clarke/Taylor.
Performed by Dead Lord.
Recorded and mixed by Ola Ersfjord at Cuervo Recording Service.
Mastered by Björn Engelmann at Cuttingroom.

Hakim Krim – right side guitar & vocals
Olle Hedenström – left side guitar & backing vocals
Martin Nordin – bass
Adam Lindmark – drums