Nerves – One Way Ticket (CD)

Artist: Label:

Out of stock

One of the best powerpop bands that ever excited. This collection, authorized for the first time ever by the three band members, features their 1976 EP (now regarded as a power pop classic), as well as demos and previously unreleased live recordings, REMASTERED and complete with notes and photos. Released on Alive Records.

Track listing :
1. One Way Ticket
2. Paper Dolls
3. Hanging On The Telephone
4. When You Find Out
5. Working Too Hard
6. Give Me Some Time
7. Walking Out On Love
8. Thing Of The Past
9. It’s Hot Outside
10. Many Roads To Follow (demo)
11. Are You Famous? (live)
12. Why Am I Lonely? (live)
13. You Won’t Be Happy (live)
14. Any Day Now (live)
15. Letter To G. (live)
16. Come Back And Stay (live)
17. I Need Your Love (live)
18. Stand Back and Take a Good Look (demo)
19. Are You Famous (demo – CD only)
20. Letter To G. (demo – CD only).

Produced by The Nerves.