Heavy Tiger – Glitter *white* (LP)

Categories: ,

In stock

Second album with 11 tracks. Gatefold sleeve. Limited white vinyl.

Released by Wild Kingdom (2017).

01. I Go For the Cheap Ones
02. Feline Feeling
03. Shake Me
04. No Tears In Tokyo
05. The Only Way Is Up
06. Catwalking On A Dogday Afternoon
07. Downer and A Sunny Day
08. Keeper of the Flame
09. Star Shaped Badge and Gun Shy
10. Jemma
11. Devil May Care