Imperial State Electric – Anywhere Loud *black* (2LP)


Out of stock

This version is the black regular vinyl.

Captured between 2014 to 2016. This double Live LP present 23 hi-octane tracks their greatest hits and live favourites. From sold-out shows in Tokyo, Madrid, Stockholm.. Throwing Stones, Reptile Brain, Uh Huh and All Over My Head among others. Also includes an unique cover of the classic Dead Boys track “Sonic Reducer” and an asskicking version of The Kids “This Is Rock ´n Roll”.
Anywhere Loud shows I.S.E true energy and intensity. This is how rock n roll should be consumed..Alive and Anywhere Loud!

Released by Psychout Records / Sound Pollution (2018).


Side A
1. It Ain’t What You Think (It’s What You Do)
2. Empire Of Fire
3. Deja Vu
4. All Through The Night
5. Anywhere Loud
6. Deride And Conquer

Side B
1. Apologize
2. Break It Down
3. More Than Enough Of Your Love
4. Just Let Me Know
5. Faustian Bargains
6. Holiday From My Vacation

Side C
1. Down In The Bunker
2. Can’t Seem To Shake It Off My Mind
3. Stay The Night
4. Redemption’s Gone
5. Uh Huh
6. Reptile Brain

Side D
1. All Over My Head
2. Sonic Reducer
3. I’ll Let You Down
4. This Is Rock ‘n Roll
5. Throwing Stones