Imperial State Electric – Honk Machine *Black* (LP)


Out of stock

Black vinyl + download code.

This is the 4th album from the band. “Honk Machine” contains 11 tracks recorded at the Honk Palace and is mixed by Stefan Boman in Park Studio/Psykbunkern.

Released by Psychout Records (2015).

1. Let Me Throw My Life Away
2. Anywhere Loud
3. Guard Down
4. All Over My Head
5. Maybe You’re Right
6. Walk On By
7. Another Armageddon
8. Lost In Losing You
9. Just Let Me Know
10. Colder Down Here
11. It Ain’t What You Think (It’s What You Do)