Imperial State Electric – Pop War *black* reissue (LP)


Out of stock


Imperial State Electric are back with a new amazing album: “POP WAR”.

The album contains ten songs recorded in Gutterview Studios in Stockholm.

Released by Psychout Records (2012)

1. Uh Huh
2. Narrow Line
3. Can´t Seem To Shake It Of My Mind
4. Back To Main
5. Waltz For Vincent
6. Sheltered In The Sand
7. Empty Hands
8. Monarchy Madness
9. Deride And Conquer
10. Enough To Break Our Hearts