The Accidents – A Tumblin’ Band *white* (LP)

Categories: ,

Out of stock

Volume I of The Accidents singles collection.

Limited to 500 copies.
150 on gray marbled vinyl.
200 on black vinyl.
150 on white marbled vinyl. (<— this item)


A1 Tumblin’ Man
A2 Bad Money
A3 Our Street
A4 Hot Pretty Lady
A5 Dancin’ Shoes
A6 (She Fell In Love) At The Show
A7 Tumblin’ Man
A8 Fixin’ Up To Die
A9 She’s Mine

B1 Dancin’ Shoes
B2 Old Town
B3 Think About You
B4 Country Girl
B5 Do The Accident
B6 I Wanna Be Loved
B7 Oboy
B8 Tonight

Released by Tvåtakt Records (2022)