Mary’s Kids: Crust Soup – The Singles… (CD)


In stock

A compilation of singles released during the years 2006-2013 (except for one song that was forgotten) + two new exclusive tracks. Total of 15 tracks. Comes in a nice digipak with booklet. Released by the Bootleg Booze Records sub-label Rock Alliance and Ghost Highway Recordings (2014).

1. I’ve Had It
2. It’s Not Easy
3. Destroy!
4. Hightime (Zero Boys)
5. I’m Sick In The Head
6. I Can’t See Straight
7. It’s Gonna Be Alright
8. I’m Fed Up (Ike Turner)
9. Never Let Me Down Again (Depeche Mode)
10. Little Boxes (Teenage Head)
11. Lost
12. Dicks Hate The Police (The Dicks)
13. Shanandoah (The Hurriganes)
14. Limo Life
15. Pitch Black Hole