Deadline – Take A Good Look (CD)

Categories: ,

In stock

DEADLINE are going from strength to strength with this, their 4th full length album “TAKE A GOOD LOOK”.

Featuring rip roaring guitar riffs, hard as nails drumming and deliciously addictive vocal harmonies, this albums’ blend of musical influences embraces Punk Rock, Hardcore, Pop and Rock ‘n’ Roll.

1. Blood On Your Hands
2. Give It Back
3. 1975
4. Pretences
5. Do You Think?
6. Keep On Running
7. I Won`t Give
8. Take A Good Look
9. Hey You!
10. Round The Corner
11. Hold On Me
12. Excuses
13. All I Ever Wanted
14. Moving Lines