Maharajas, The – Unrelated Statements *color vinyl + poster)* (LP)

Categories: ,

In stock

Long sold out album ‘Unrelated Statements’ is now finally again available from Chaputa! Records! / ISCO Phonographics (2020).
Limited to 500 copies in transparent red vinyl and 30x60cm poster insert.

Originally released on Low Impact records back in 2004.
Recorded 2003 at Aleppo Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. Produced by Måns P Månsson. Engineered by Mikael Nordström. Mastered at Polar Studios by Henrik Jonsson. Photograps by Dan Lageryd. Front cover idea by Tommy Ferrarini. Cover artwork by Anders “Ollie” Olsson

A1. Medication
A2. I’m Fooled Again
A3. Another Turn
A4. Please Leave A Message
A5. Odd Socks
A6. Dead
A7. Maggot Mocker
B1. Alright!
B2. You For President
B3. Remember Our Love
B4. Papas Dead
B5. Taste Of Tears
B6. I Won’t Die
B7. Nice Guys Finish Last