The Accidents

All Time High

Vinyl LP


They’re back – bigger, better and harder than ever! And we here at the Booze HQ are very proud to bring you their debut full-length release from the undisputed masters of Hillbilly Punkrock ‘n’ Roll!

Recorded, mixed and engineered at Soundlab Studios (Peepshows, Disfear, Millencolin) by Mieszko Talarczyk (Nasum). 12 songs.

Review from Lowcut Magazine:

“All Time High” is my pick of best drinking record in this issue! The press release states; “Instead of milk in the babies bottles they got whiskey, instead of sugar on their cereal they got cocaine, instead of lullabys they got Elvis” and labels their sound as ‘Hillbilly Punkrock’n’roll’. Although the Swedes list Hank Williams (they cover “Pan America”) as an inspiration, I’d call their highly infectious sound for ‘good time drinking rock’n’roll singalong punkrock’, think The Devil Dogs with more a snotty ’77 punk style like The Adicts and you’re halfway there.

Photos of the release and more...

Pressing information

Date 20040707
Pressing plant GZ Digital Media, Czech Republic
Status Soldout

500 copies.

  • 500 black vinyl, gatefold sleeve with collectors-cards.
  • 5 testpressings.

Recorded January 2004 at Soundlab Studios.. Coverart made by Jagged Design.


Side A:
01 Her Last Dance
02 All Time High
03 Baby Come Home
04 Mean Mean Woman
05 Every Beat of My Heart
06 Kings of the Night
Side B:
01 Too Much to Drink
02 Dancing to the Beat
03 Last Sigh of Summer
04 Bad Money
05 (I'm Never Coming) Back to You
06 Pan-America (Originally by Hank Williams)

Miscellaneous stuff

This was released on CD by our Rock Alliance label.


Your Cart