Empire Strikes, The – 1983 (CD)

Categories: ,

In stock

The Empire Strikes from Finland. Garage/Action Rock/ Power Pop at its finest, The Empire Strikes is out to get you shaking! After two EPs in as many years the sweat soaked live show energy has been captured on tape for a debut album you’re going to listen now in spring 2015!

Formed in 2012, The Empire Strikes wants to sing the praises of high-energy rock ‘n roll. Live shows around Finland and in the Baltic have been the foundation this far and now it’s time to share the beat with a wider audience.

Made in 300 copies. Nice digipack. Released by Area Pirata (2015).

1) Black’n White TV
2) The Ballad Of Sailor Hawkins
3) King Of The Jungle
4) Thunder
5) Magic Man
6) Goodbye
7) Pawn
8) Shame On Me
9) Saved By The Women