Other Guys – Beat Block Club Sessions! (LP)


In stock

Beat sensation from France. Debut Album. Released on Larsen Records (2008)

1. don’t ask me
2. peanut butter
3. I’m gonna sit right down and cry
4. I won’t give you more
5. cry for a shadow
6. that’s my girl

1. everybody’s gonna be happy
2. don’t torture me
3. the amazone twist
4. shake shimmy kitten
5. by my side
6. some other guys