Dead And Living – Decadance (CD)

Categories: ,

In stock

Debut album from this Karlstad band. A dark cocktail of rock, folk music and horror country with a little twist of punk.

Released 2010 on Lightning Records.

01. Dance with the dead
02. Death run
03. Let her dance
04. Corrido de calavera
05. Suck ‘em dry
06. Mayday mayday
07. Venomous
08. Ride in the dark
09. Before the vultures take me
10. A date with death

Recorded at Studio 12, Dust music, Speedball studio
Produced by Coroner, The Dead And Living
Executive producers Peter Lööf, Whiplasher Bernadotte & Cat Casino
Mixed and mastered by Rikard Löfgren